how to get unblocked from fb marketplace

How do I get unbanned from FB Marketplace?

If you used Marketplace in a way that goes against our Commerce Policies or Community Standards, your access to Marketplace may have been removed. Go to facebook.com/marketplace. Tap Request review. We’ll review your appeal and respond to you as soon as possible.

How do I unlock Facebook Marketplace?

To access Facebook Marketplace, click the Marketplace icon in the main menu on the Facebook website or app. If you don’t see Marketplace when logged into Facebook, try logging out and back in, or reinstalling the app. Facebook Marketplace is only available to users 18 and older in supported countries.

How long does a Facebook Marketplace ban last?

The terms and conditions of the marketplace specify the number of times you are supposed to use a specific segment. Suspending of this type is not permanent and might take a couple of 30 days for your account to be active again.

Why was my Marketplace access removed?

If you used Marketplace in a way that goes against our Commerce Policies or Community Standards, your access to Marketplace may have been removed.

How do you restart the Marketplace?

Restart your SnapHire Marketplace Open the ‘Marketplace’ tab from your SnapHire site. On the right hand of your screen, click the 3 vertical dots. Select ‘Restart tenant’ The restart will take approximately 1 minute, when the screen refreshes you will have successfully completed the reboot.

Can you see who reported you on Facebook marketplace?

When something gets reported to Facebook, we’ll review it and take action on anything we determine doesn’t follow our Community Standards. Unless you’re reporting an incident of intellectual property infringement, your report will be kept confidential and the account you reported won’t see who reported them.

What happens if you report someone on Facebook marketplace?

Keep in mind that we may suspend or ban sellers if they go against our Commerce Policies. Buyers who file fraudulent claims are also subject to consequences outlined in our Purchase Protection policies. If the person has blocked you, learn how to report something you can’t see.

How do I know if I am in Facebook jail?

This is how you know you’ve landed in Facebook jail: You lost your account’s ability to post on your timeline or on any pages or groups. You’re not able to like anyone else’s posts or pictures. You cannot comment anywhere on the social platform. You are blocked from accessing your page or account.

Leave a Comment